It’s November!!! (Merry Christmas ya filthy animal)

Ho, ho, ho, Merry November! Yes, unfortunately for many, I am that person who plays Christmas music and starts watching Christmas movies on November 1st. I’m a little sorry… but not really. I mean, I can understand why some people think it’s “too early,” so I do try to refrain from showcasing all of my Christmas spirit. BUT, as soon as Christmas 1st arrives, (December 1st) I can’t save you.

I love Christmas time more than I can even put into words, it’s just a thing for me. But November is almost more exciting than December, in my opinion, because it’s all about the lead up to the real thing. The only thing I hate about Christmas, is when it ends. So, starting in November gives me more time to deck the halls. Since it is quickly approaching the best day of the year, I thought I’d share my all time favourite Christmas movies with you!!! I truthfully watch every single one of these movies multiple times every Christmas season, I’m not kidding. Hope you enjoy! (In order from least watched to most watched/favourite)

Honourable Mentions: I love all of these movies too, like, a lot. They just aren’t my absolute favourites. (In no particular order)

Die Hard (Die Hard is one of my all time favourite movies but just not one of my favourite Christmas movies??? I don’t know, sorry.)

It’s A Wonderful Life

Bad Santa

Miracle On 34th Street (1947)

Jack Frost

The Holiday

To Grandmother’s House We Go

Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas!

The Santa Clause 2

Jingle All The Way

Leave a Reply

